Beverage Dispenser JDM CT Countertop

JDM CT allgemeinTHE SPATIAL WONDER

BEAUTIFULLY-SHAPED, ELEGANT AND TIMELESS

The JDM CT offers you highest possible flexibility. Does not matter if you want to enjoy your drink still or with CO2, or if you prefer drinking hot & cold from one and the same machine – everything is possible! The different models S and L allow different dispensing heights (S max. 180 mm, L max. 300 mm), so that glasses, bottles or jars easily fit into the dispensing area. With the L model you benefit from a height-adjustable platform with swivel mechanism. Additionally, you have the unique possibility with the option DESIGN to apply your own motive with LED-illumination at the column. And if that were not already enough, you can also choose between different mounting variants: wall mounting, table mounting, direct drain etc.

 

 

JDM CT

JDM CT

The revolutionary countertop dispenser JDM CT for 4 or 6 drinks and chilled water (CO2 or Hot & Cold optional) is THE answer for space problems. The bag-in-box cartons are going to be stored in the base cabinet and dispensed through the column.

 

More info...

 

 

 

JDM CT split

JDM CT SPLIT
- for maximum performance

Our JDM CT SPLIT is a special model and combines the benefits of the CT with even more flexibility. The cooling is not included in the technics box (e.g. cooling not existing or external one, stronger cooling needed = ice bank cooling). With an external cooling you can operate up to two dispensers which makes it possible to cool big amounts of drinks within a very short time (OPTIONAL with CO2).
The SPLIT model is with its dimensions of only 410x125x200 mm extremely small and provides maximum power on minimal space. Also available for the JUICI CT:

 

More info...

 

 

 

Design housing JDM CT

You can choose between different design housings for your CT model to perfectly present your dispenser and make it an elegant design element.

JDM CT - Features

  • No space left at the counter? Problem solved with our JDM CT – the countertop dispenser for 4 or 6 drinks plus cooled water and (optional) CO2 water with drink carbonation function!

  • Dispensing area can be adjusted up to 300 mm during installation - for carafes, sports bottles, glasses and cups.

  • Innovative, timeless design, highest material and finishing quality as well as simple and logical operation will provide lasting enjoyment for your customers.
  • Fully flexible mounting (only one 40 mm diameter hole required). The whole mechanism disappears into the base cabinet or the existing counter. The 3-10 litre drink cartons are likewise located underneath in the cabinet!
    This allows simple refilling and plenty of space on the counter.

Getränkeautomat JDM CT Countertop

JDM CT allgemeinDAS RAUMWUNDER

FORMSCHÖN, ELEGANT UND ZEITLOS

Die JDM CT bietet Ihnen größtmögliche Flexibilität. Egal, ob Sie Getränke still oder mit CO2 genießen wollen, oder ob Sie lieber heiß & kalt aus ein und derselben Maschine trinken – alles ist möglich! Die unterschiedlichen Modelle S und L ermöglichen unterschiedliche Ausgabehöhen (S max. 180 mm, L max. 300 mm), sodass Gläser, Flaschen oder Karaffen im Ausgabebereich leicht Platz finden. Im Modell L profitieren Sie von einer höhenverstellbaren Auflage mit Schwenkmechanik. Außerdem haben Sie die einzigartige Möglichkeit, mit der Option DESIGN Ihr eigenes Motiv mit LED-Beleuchtung an der Säule anzubringen. Und als wäre das noch nicht genug, stehen Ihnen auch noch unterschiedliche Montagevarianten offen: Wandmontage, Tischmontage, direkter Abfluss etc.

 

 

JDM CT

 JDM CT

Der revolutionäre Counter-Top Dispenser JDM CT für 4 oder 6 Getränke und gekühltem Wasser (CO2 bzw. Hot & Cold optional) ist DIE Antwort auf Platzprobleme. Die Bag-in-Box Kartons werden im Unterschrank verstaut und über die Säule abgegeben. Eine elegante und verlässliche Lösung für Ihre Theke!

 

Erfahren Sie mehr...

View the embedded image gallery online at:
https://www.asco.at/fructomat/dispenser/jdm-ct#sigProId66d72cafe6

 

 

 

JDM CT splitJDM CT SPLIT
– für Höchstleistungen

Unsere JDM CT SPLIT ist ein Sondermodell und kombiniert die Vorteile der CT mit noch mehr Flexibilität. Die Kühlung ist nicht in der Technikbox enthalten (zB Kühlung vorhanden oder externe, stärkere benötigt = Eisbankkühlung). Mit einer externen Kühlung können bis zu zwei Getränkespender betrieben werden und macht es somit möglich, große Mengen an Getränken innerhalb kürzester Zeit zu kühlen (OPTIONAL mit CO2). Das SPLIT-Modell ist mit Abmessungen der Technikbox von nur 410x125x200 mm extrem klein und bietet auf minimalem Platz maximale Leistung!

 

Erfahren Sie mehr...

 

View the embedded image gallery online at:
https://www.asco.at/fructomat/dispenser/jdm-ct#sigProId0ca0c9f592

 

 

Designgehäuse JDM CT

Sie haben zudem die Option, zwischen verschiedenen Designgehäusen für Ihr CT Modell auszuwählen, somit setzen Sie Ihren Dispenser als elegantes Designelement perfekt in Szene.

View the embedded image gallery online at:
https://www.asco.at/fructomat/dispenser/jdm-ct#sigProId7c8169d376

JDM CT - Features

  • Kein Platz mehr auf der Theke? Problem gelöst mit unserer JDM CT – der Counter Top – Dispenser für 4 oder 6 Getränke plus gekühltem Wasser und (optional) CO2 Wasser mit Getränke-Aufspritzfunktion!
  • Ausgabehöhe bei der Montage variabel bis 300 mm einstellbar – für Karaffen, Sportflaschen, Gläser und Becher.
  • Innovatives zeitloses Design, höchste Material- und Verarbeitungsqualität sowie einfache und logische Bedienung werden Ihren Kunden lange Freude bereiten.
  • Völlig flexibel zu montieren (nur ein Loch mit Durchmesser 40 mm ist notwendig). Die gesamte Technik verschwindet im Unterschrank oder der vorhandenen Theke. Die Getränkekartons von 3-10 Liter sind ebenfalls unten im Schrank platziert! Das bringt einfache Nachfüllung und viel Platz im oberen Schankbereich.